TOXIC NETWORK

Account & data deletion

Delete your TOXIC NETWORK account

You can permanently request deletion of your TOXIC NETWORK account and associated account data from this page.

What is deleted

Account and profile information, portfolio content, messages, applications, requests and other account-linked records that are no longer required are deleted or anonymised as part of the account-deletion process.

Limited retention

Information that must be retained for legal obligations, payment or accounting records, fraud prevention, safety, evidence preservation or dispute handling may remain in restricted form for the applicable retention period.

How deletion works

  1. 1. Select Request account deletion below.
  2. 2. Sign in to the TOXIC NETWORK account you want to delete.
  3. 3. Request the six-digit confirmation code sent to your account email.
  4. 4. Enter the code and confirm permanent deletion.
Request account deletion

Need help? Contact office@toxicnetwork.app.